The Butterfly Lovers for Piano Four Hands
By Chen Gang  Publisher: People's Music Publishing House
Paper Back
2021-01-01 | ISBN: 978-7-103-04527-5
Rights Manager: Li Lidong

Arranged by Chen Gang, the original composer of the Violin Concerto, this version of piano four hands is better structured and richer in emotion. It is different from the singing violin and the narrative piano solo. The four hands playing gives a better understanding of the abundance and diversity of the piece.