The Butterfly Lovers for Piano Solo
By Chen Gang  Publisher: People's Music Publishing House
Paper Back
2021-01-01 | ISBN: 978-7-103-04782-8
Rights Manager: Li Lidong

Arranged by Chen Gang, the original composer of the Violin Concerto, this version of piano solo provides a new way of performing this classic piece, which adapts very well to the characteristics of the piano. It is an extension of emotion and expression of the original work and can be accomplished by a single performer without the assistance of another pair of hands or orchestra. Also, it serves the needs of a wide range of readers who like to perform this well-known tune on their pianos.