Taste in the World: Happy Quotidian Life Is the Best
By Feng Zikai  Publisher: Oriental Publishing Co. Ltd.
Paper Back
2021-01-01 | ISBN:
Rights Manager: 978-7-5473-1585-9
Email: shenyiting0323@126.com

This book collects 36 Feng Zikai's classic essays, such as "Gradually," "Children," and "Leisure," which are divided into four volumes: Life Is Tasteful, Everything Is Spiritual, World Perception and The Heaviness of Life. The appendix "Simply Elegant: a Basic Style of Feng Zikai's Essays" and six full-color comic inserts perfectly restore the style of Feng Zikai's essays as refreshing and natural.